0 Menu



Golden Rules - The Originals 3

1. Kerbside Collection - Fleet Streak
2. Carlton Jumel Smith - It's Gonna Be Alright
3. Great Revivers - Seek & Destroy
4. Cole Williams - A Better Woman
5. Brother Lee - Winter Sky
6. Ray James - Enough
7. Cookin' On 3 Burners - Wind Up
8. Alogte Oho & His Sounds Of Joy - Mam Da'ana
9. Fernanda Valdivia - Since You Been Gone
10. The Oscillators - The Scoop
11. Glenn Fallows feat. Michelle David - Saved
12. Misha Panfilov - On The Hook
13. Mike Bandoni - Something Wonderful
14. Gentle Nature - Auras

It’s been a journey so far and we are more than proud to keep on with our Originals series to bring you the best in contemporary Funk, Soul and positive vibes and be a spotlight for your listening pleasure. You will find artists you might never heard of before as well as renown names of the international scene. Enjoy over 50 minutes of funky breaks, heavy organ sounds, sweet soul ballads and dreamy grooves on one record.

Visit our Soul Library on www.goldenrules.de , follow our Soul Stories via @goldenrules.soul on Instagram, find great vinyl in our soul shop and support the artists and labels directly on their channels. Bringing soul back to the people.